HomeAboutBoard of Directors

Foundation Board Leadership

1987 - 1992     Eric Larson

1992 - 1993     Marvin Cox

1993 - 2006     Marge Setter

2006 - 2018     Don Barry

2019-              Tim Moore

2022 Foundation Board of Directors

Tim Moore, Chair

Kevin McWhorter, Vice Chair 

Kellie Hogan, Secreatary

Jane McHugh, Treasurer

Don Barry

Mark Chamberlin

John DeCesaro

Mary Eves

Justin Henry

Kellie Hogan

Alan Howarter

Sharion Iorio

John M. Lewis, DDS

Johnathan Weigand

Amy Williams

Kristi Oberg, President & CEO

Together we create opportunities for A Stronger Wichita at all seven Wichita Public Library locations.
View Our Newsletter!
Read more about what is new at the Foundation!
View Now
Visit the Wichita Public Library Website
© 2019 Wichita Public Library Foundation | 711 W. 2nd St. N., Wichita, KS 67203 | 316-204-1348  |  Mobile Site